OUR ARTISTS

 

Since our gallery is seasonally operated, here's how you can find some

of our artists 'out in the wild'.  If your name is listed here but your information

needs to be updated, please let us know at gallery@lunenburgartsociety.ca.

Frans Aeyelts: www.fransaeyelts.com

Gale Armstrong: lunenburgartist.com

Beverlee Beaudet: nspotters.com/quaff-beverlee-beaudet

Margo Bradley:

Carolyn Ritchie: www.bedfordart.ca

Nadine Belliveau: galeriebelliveau.com/en/

Margaret-Anne Bennett:

Alyssa Blais: alyssablais.ca

Cleah Bunting: www.instagram.com/cleahfineart/?hl=en

Janet Clattenburg: www.instagram.com/janetclattenburg/?hl=en

Sharon Cranston: cranstongallery.com

Guy Cranston: cranstongallery.com

Suzanne Day: www.aaandc.org/suzanne-day.html

Mike Dobson: www.noblehomestudio.com

Catherine Drummond: www.artworkarchive.com/profile/cathy-drummond

Tamar Drushka: tamardrushka.com

Heather Drysdale: www.heatherdrysdalestudios.ca

Rebecca Fisk: www.instagram.com/artwithfisk

Colleen Galloway: www.gallowayart.com

Damara Garland: www.damarajewelry.com/about

Jeff Gibson: www.jaggedartstudios.com

Laura Michelle Goode: www.instagram.com/faceforge/?hl=en

Paula Griffin:

Sharon Gunn:

Elizabeth Hamilton:

Barbara Hannaford:

Iris Hardy:

Jennifer Harrison: www.jenniferharrison.org

Laurel Haslett: www.facebook.com/ArtbyLaurelHaslett

Cheryl Hassen: cherylhassen.com

Merrill Heubach: www.merrillheubachart.com

Heidi Hirtle: www.instagram.com/artbyheidihirtle

Philip Hodges: www.philhodges.com

Jane Holbrook: jholbroo.wixsite.com/arts

Ken HouseGo:

Susan Hudson: www.susanhudsonartist.com

Jan Hull: www.thestoneist.com

Joanna G. Hyde: joannagilmanhyde.com

Ron Ivany:

Janet Joel:

Rudy Kehkla: www.rudykehkla.com

Alexander Koltakov: teichertgallery.ca/collections/koltakov-alexander

Carol Leonard:

Susan Lilley:
Patricia Lindley: patricialindley.com

Patty Lively: patty.lively@ns.sympatico.ca, 902-865-9692

Nancy Lohnes:

Wesley Lowe: www.wesleyloweartist.com

Kevin MacLean: www.kmacleanstudio.com

Pauline Martland:

Marsha Matheson:

Jay Matthews:

Mary Catharine McDonnell:

Jo McGee:

Timothy McGuire: www.timothyandrewmcguire.com

Barbara McLean: www.barbaramcleanpaintings.com

Paulette Melanson: www.paulettemelansonartist.com

Marg Millard: margmillard.ca

Laurie Mireau: mireauart.com

Shelley Mitchell: shelleymitchell.ca

Don Moore:

Lezlie Morgan:

Siovhon Morgan: www.redsunartspace.com

Wendy Muise:

Belinda Muller: www.belindamullerphotography.com

Rob Murray:

Judith Orr:

Susan Otto-Bain: www.calido.ca/home.html

Anne Palfreyman:

Jan Pattison: (email) Jan@pattisons.ca

Alex Pearson: www.instagram.com/as.pearson

Louise Pentz: pentzgallery.ns.ca

Don Pentz: pentzgallery.ns.ca

Alex Pfaff: teichertgallery.ca/collections/pfaff-alex

Heather Pitts: www.instagram.com/handbuiltpittsceramics/?hl=en

Deborah Pryce: deborahpryce.com

Genny Pugh: thegenevievegroup.com/lake-james-pottery

Jason Remai:

Patricia Rhinelander:

Kerry Riley:

Janet Rimmington: www.facebook.com/JanetRimmingtonArtist

Marlene Rockandel:

Linda Roe: seville-roe.com

Bella Rose:

Craig Rubadoux:

Eliza Schurman:

Gary Selig: www.garydselig.com/about

Merrilee Sett: www.msett.com

Jennifer Shadbolt: www.instagram.com/fireartbyjennifer/?hl=en

Elizabeth Singer: www.elizabethsinger.ca

Mary Smith:

Deborah Smith: www.dasmith.ca

Mike Smith: smithandsmithgallery.com

Lyn Smith: smithandsmithgallery.com

Christa Specht: www.instagram.com/christaspecht/?hl=en

Elroy Tanner:

Yuliya Ursatiy: 

Greg Van De Moortele:

Carolyn Veinneau: carolynvienneau.com

Sharon Wadsworth-Smith: www.wadsworthsmithart.com

Faye Walters-Mossman: 

Anne Weeks: tinyarttinyspaces.com

Charles Weiss: www.charlesweissart.com

All contents of images for art and photography are copyright protected © 2023.

This site was produced using wix.com