OUR MEMBER ARTISTS

 

Since our gallery is seasonally operated, here's how you can find some

of our artists 'out in the wild'.  If your name is listed here but your information

needs to be updated, please let us know at gallery@lunenburgartsociety.ca.

Frans Aeyelts: http://www.fransaeyelts.com

Gale Armstrong: https://lunenburgartist.com/

Beverlee Beaudet: https://nspotters.com/quaff-beverlee-beaudet

Carolyn Ritchie: http://www.bedfordart.ca/

Nadine Belliveau: https://galeriebelliveau.com/en/

Margaret-Anne Bennett:

Alyssa Blais: https://alyssablais.ca/

Cleah Bunting: https://www.instagram.com/cleahfineart/?hl=en

Janet Clattenburg: https://www.instagram.com/janetclattenburg/?hl=en

Sharon Cranston: https://cranstongallery.com/

Guy Cranston: https://cranstongallery.com/

Suzanne Day: http://www.aaandc.org/suzanne-day.html

Mike Dobson: https://www.noblehomestudio.com/

Catherine Drummond: https://www.artworkarchive.com/profile/cathy-drummond

Tamar Drushka: https://tamardrushka.com/

Heather Drysdale: https://www.heatherdrysdalestudios.ca/

Rebecca Fisk: https://www.instagram.com/artwithfisk/

Colleen Galloway: https://www.gallowayart.com/

Damara Garland: https://www.damarajewelry.com/about

Jeff Gibson: https://www.jaggedartstudios.com/

Laura Michelle Goode: https://www.instagram.com/faceforge/?hl=en

Paula Griffin:

Sharon Gunn:

Elizabeth Hamilton:

Barbara Hannaford:

Iris Hardy:

Jennifer Harrison: http://www.jenniferharrison.org/

Laurel Haslett: https://www.facebook.com/ArtbyLaurelHaslett/

Cheryl Hassen: https://cherylhassen.com/

Merrill Heubach: https://www.merrillheubachart.com/

Heidi Hirtle: https://www.instagram.com/artbyheidihirtle/

Philip Hodges: https://www.philhodges.com/

Jane Holbrook: https://jholbroo.wixsite.com/arts

Ken HouseGo:

Susan Hudson: http://www.susanhudsonartist.com/

Jan Hull: https://www.thestoneist.com/

Joanna G. Hyde: https://joannagilmanhyde.com/

Ron Ivany:

Janet Joel:

Rudy Kehkla: https://www.rudykehkla.com/

Alexander Koltakov: https://teichertgallery.ca/collections/koltakov-alexander

Carol Leonard:

Susan Lilley:
Patricia Lindley: http://patricialindley.com/

Patty Lively:

Nancy Lohnes:

Wesley Lowe: http://www.wesleyloweartist.com/

Pauline Martland:

Marsha Matheson:

Jay Matthews:

Mary Catharine McDonnell:

Jo McGee:

Timothy McGuire: https://www.timothyandrewmcguire.com/

Barbara McLean: https://www.barbaramcleanpaintings.com/

Paulette Melanson

Marg Millard: https://margmillard.ca/

Laurie Mireau: http://mireauart.com/

Shelley Mitchell: http://shelleymitchell.ca/

Don Moore:

Lezlie Morgan:

Siovhon Morgan: https://www.redsunartspace.com/

Wendy Muise:

Belinda Muller: https://www.belindamullerphotography.com/

Rob Murray:

Judith Orr:

Anne Palfreyman:

Jan Pattison: http://janpattison.co.uk/

Alex Pearson: https://www.instagram.com/as.pearson/

Louise Pentz: http://pentzgallery.ns.ca/

Don Pentz:  http://pentzgallery.ns.ca/

Alex Pfaff: https://teichertgallery.ca/collections/pfaff-alex

Heather Pitts: https://www.instagram.com/handbuiltpittsceramics/?hl=en

Deborah Pryce: https://deborahpryce.com/

Genny Pugh: https://www.facebook.com/genny.pugh.5

Jason Remai:

Patricia Rhinelander:

Kerry Riley:

Janet Rimmington: https://www.facebook.com/JanetRimmingtonArtist/

Marlene Rockandel:

Linda Roe: http://seville-roe.com/

Bella Rose:

Craig Rubadoux:

Eliza Schurman:

Gary Selig: https://www.garydselig.com/about

Merrilee Sett: http://www.msett.com/

Jennifer Shadbolt: https://www.instagram.com/fireartbyjennifer/?hl=en

Elizabeth Singer: https://www.elizabethsinger.ca/

Mary Smith:

Deborah Smith: https://www.dasmith.ca/

Mike Smith: https://smithandsmithgallery.com/

Lyn Smith: https://smithandsmithgallery.com/

Christa Specht: https://www.instagram.com/christaspecht/?hl=en

Elroy Tanner:

Greg Van De Moortele:

Carolyn Veinneau: https://carolynvienneau.com/

Sharon Wadsworth-Smith: https://www.wadsworthsmithart.com/

Faye Walters-Mossman: https://www.facebook.com

Anne Weeks: https://www.tinyarttinyspaces.com/

Charles Weiss: https://www.charlesweissart.com/

All contents of images for art and photography are copyright protected © 2023.

This site was produced using wix.com