2021 Member Artists 

 

Since our gallery is seasonally operated, here's how you can find some

of our artists 'out in the wild'.  If your name is listed here but your information

needs to be updated, please let us know at gallery@lunenburgartsociety.ca.

Thomas Anderson:

Carolyn Ritchie: www.bedfordart.ca

Margo Bradley: 

Sharon Cranston: cranstongallery.com

Guy Cranston: cranstongallery.com

Helen Dalton:

Catherine Drummond: www.artworkarchive.com/profile/cathy-drummond

Donal Dunnington:

Dr. Lynn Ellis:

Colleen Galloway: www.gallowayart.com

Timothy Gillespie:

Paula Griffin:

Heidi Hamburg:

Jennifer Harrison: www.jenniferharrison.org

Laurel Haslett: www.facebook.com/ArtbyLaurelHaslett

Merrill Heubach: www.merrillheubachart.com

Philip Hodges: www.philhodges.com

Jane Holbrook: jholbroo.wixsite.com/arts

Susan Hudson: www.susanhudsonartist.com

Jan Hull: www.thestoneist.com

Ron Ivany: www.ronivanyphotography.com

Michelle LeClair: 

Carol Leonard: www.instagram.com/cazza41

Susan Lilley:

Wesley Lowe: www.wesleyloweartist.com

Paulette Melanson: www.paulettemelansonartist.com

Kathleen Metz:

Marg Millard: margmillard.ca

Lezlie Morgan:

Wendy Muise:

Dr. Rob Murray:

Susan Otto-Bain: www.calido.ca/home.html

Jan Pattison: (email) Jan@pattisons.ca

Louise Pentz: pentzgallery.ns.ca

Don Pentz: pentzgallery.ns.ca

Kathryn F. Price:

Deborah Pryce: deborahpryce.com

Victoria Raine:

Jason Remai: www.etsy.com/ca/shop/LUNENBURGPOTTERY

Frans Aeyelts: www.fransaeyelts.com

Gale Armstrong: lunenburgartist.com

Beverlee Beaudet: nspotters.com/quaff-beverlee-beaudet

Nadine Belliveau: galeriebelliveau.com/en/

Margaret-Anne Bennett:

Alyssa Blais: alyssablais.ca

Cleah Bunting: www.instagram.com/cleahfineart/?hl=en

Janet Clattenburg: www.instagram.com/janetclattenburg/?hl=en

Suzanne Day: www.aaandc.org/suzanne-day.html

Mike Dobson: www.noblehomestudio.com

Catherine Drummond: www.artworkarchive.com/profile/cathy-drummond

Tamar Drushka: tamardrushka.com

Heather Drysdale: www.heatherdrysdalestudios.ca

Rebecca Fisk: www.instagram.com/artwithfisk

Damara Garland: www.damarajewelry.com/about

Jeff Gibson: www.jaggedartstudios.com

Laura Michelle Goode: www.instagram.com/faceforge/?hl=en

Paula Griffin:

Sharon Gunn:

Elizabeth Hamilton:

Barbara Hannaford:

Iris Hardy:

Jennifer Harrison: www.jenniferharrison.org

Laurel Haslett: www.facebook.com/ArtbyLaurelHaslett

Cheryl Hassen: cherylhassen.com

Heidi Hirtle: www.instagram.com/artbyheidihirtle

Ken HouseGo:

Joanna G. Hyde: joannagilmanhyde.com

Ron Ivany:

Janet Joel:

Rudy Kehkla: www.rudykehkla.com

Alexander Koltakov: teichertgallery.ca/collections/koltakov-alexander
Patricia Lindley: patricialindley.com

Patty Lively: patty.lively@ns.sympatico.ca, 902-865-9692

Nancy Lohnes:

Wesley Lowe: www.wesleyloweartist.com

Kevin MacLean: www.kmacleanstudio.com

Pauline Martland:

Marsha Matheson:

Jay Matthews:

Mary Catharine McDonnell:

Jo McGee:

Timothy McGuire: www.timothyandrewmcguire.com

Barbara McLean: www.barbaramcleanpaintings.com

Laurie Mireau: mireauart.com

Shelley Mitchell: shelleymitchell.ca

Don Moore: tidesturning.ca

Siovhon Morgan: www.redsunartspace.com

Belinda Muller: www.belindamullerphotography.com

Rob Murray:

Judith Orr:

Anne Palfreyman:

Alex Pearson: www.instagram.com/as.pearson

Alex Pfaff: teichertgallery.ca/collections/pfaff-alex

Heather Pitts: www.instagram.com/handbuiltpittsceramics/?hl=en

Deborah Pryce: deborahpryce.com

Genny Pugh: thegenevievegroup.com/lake-james-pottery

Jason Remai:

Patricia Rhinelander:

Kerry Riley:

Janet Rimmington: www.facebook.com/JanetRimmingtonArtist

Marlene Rockandel:

Linda Roe: seville-roe.com

Bella Rose:

Craig Rubadoux:

Eliza Schurman:

Gary Selig: www.garydselig.com/about

Merrilee Sett: www.msett.com

Jennifer Shadbolt: www.instagram.com/fireartbyjennifer/?hl=en

Elizabeth Singer: www.elizabethsinger.ca

Mary Smith:

Deborah Smith: www.dasmith.ca

Mike Smith: smithandsmithgallery.com

Lyn Smith: smithandsmithgallery.com

Christa Specht: www.instagram.com/christaspecht/?hl=en

Elroy Tanner:

Yuliya Ursatiy: 

Greg Van De Moortele:

Carolyn Veinneau: carolynvienneau.com

Sharon Wadsworth-Smith: www.wadsworthsmithart.com

Faye Walters-Mossman: 

Anne Weeks: tinyarttinyspaces.com

Charles Weiss: www.charlesweissart.com

Copyright ©2021 The Lunenburg Art Gallery Society. All rights reserved. Please do not reproduce any image without permission from the artist.